New mashup; Ne-Yo’s “Closer” vs Super Junior’s “WhyI Like You”

Posted: January 25, 2010 in K-Pop Madness
Tags: , , , , , ,

What with SNSD’s latest song, “Oh!” plagiarizing Rihanna’s song “Shut-up and Drive” I have received serious fluctuation in comments on that video a made some time back about SNSD’s (or rather SM Entertainment’s) copying of Rihanna’s “Don’t Stop the Music.”

Well, since this recent controversy, my video on youtube has also received a lot of play considering it is always in the “related videos” section of any video with content containing Rihanna and SNSD. And now that I have more subscribers, I have decided I need to put up more videos in order to increase my channels popularity.

My most recent video, freshly uploaded is a mash-up of Ne-Yo’s “Closer” and Super Junior’s  “Why I Like You.” I’d been wanting to do this one but a while because SuJu’s version is a complete rip of Ne-Yo’s, but hadn’t gotten around to it due to lazyness.

CLICK HERE to go to youtube and watch, rate, comment and subscribe! 😉

Also, if you can think of any songs that sound similar, please let me know!

PS I haven’t written here in SO LONG.. mostly because I’ve been out of the Kpop loop for some time. Anyway, happy new year, y’all!

Leave a Reply

