Oh Lord, G-Dragon’s “Breathe”….

Posted: September 24, 2009 in K-Pop Madness
Tags: , , ,

g-dragon2Oh my word… this song LOL.

I finally listened to it and it just… it just soounded SOOOOO familiar, like the rest of his singles that were released. For someone who claims to be very original and innovative he sure does copy a lot.

Anywho, his song… it sounds like a mid-90’s pop song that I can’t think of the name of. I had a pretty young mother, she had me when she was 25, so of course she was listening to all the new hit songs and was always playing them, like a lot of the technoish-electronic songs that were very popular back then and “Breathe” just sounds SOOOOO familiar but for some reason I can’t seem to put my finger on it!

Any 90’s baby who can call it, PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE tell me in a comment I’ll do one of my loved hated comparison’s of it! But seriously… this song sounds so familiar.

Oh and G-dragon looks like a… just bad version of Gackt during his Mizerable days in this MV, innit? lol… Sigh. When is Taeyang’s coming out again?!

Comments
  1. Marc Shaw says:

    Hey, I read a lot of blogs on a daily basis and for the most part, people lack substance but, I just wanted to make a quick comment to say GREAT blog!…..I”ll be checking in on a regularly now….Keep up the good work! 🙂

    – Marc Shaw

  2. Hey, I found your blog while searching on Google. I have a blog on online stock trading, I’ll bookmark your site.

Leave a Reply

