Let’s play dressup!

Posted: September 7, 2009 in Random
Tags: , ,

dressupSo I wanted to play dressup… who doesn’t like dressing up characters? Well the one above is the model and I dressed her with the limited collection of clothes and hair styles she had. I couldnt even change her face or edit her skin color or anything. How does she look? I love the hair of her on the right and no… I didn’t forget to put the hair on her in the middle -_-” I think she works the bald look!

Below is another girl I did. They said it was Emma Watson (Hermione from Happy Pooper) but.. I don’t know lol. She definitely had more clothing choices and I was able to change her eye color, lips, and cheeks, and I also darkened her skin.

What do you think about her?

dressup2

Leave a Reply

