Korean police dance to 2pm’s “Again & Again”

Posted: July 26, 2009 in K-Pop Madness
Tags: ,

2pm

*Sexy Junsu! Sexy Junsu!*

But anyway….

The Korean police decided to dance to 2pm’s “Again & Again” and they do a pretty awesome job! lol And DAMN to do I love  a man in uniform… especially the black ones too!

I would appreciate it more but this song is so repetitive to me… I really like it and made it as the ringtone for my text messages so it literally kept ringing again and again and eventually I got sick of it lol.

But anyway, check out the cops bust a move!

Comments
  1. rosetta16 says:

    lol and the plolice in my country is wierd……..LOL

  2. sterraaa says:

    rofl, they should work that hard to protect citizens. still, brownie points for the popo. they got some mad skillz, yo.

  3. Joia says:

    OMG, how did I miss this boy group?! They’re freakin adorable!! Almost makes me wanna be a teen again! Lol

Leave a Reply

