[Upadted with better trailer] Ninja Assasin Trailer released! WAHidfhjwieohjfwieo!@#!!

Posted: July 23, 2009 in K-Pop Madness, Movies Reviews
Tags: , , , , ,

ninja assasinOMG! The day I’ve been waiting my whole life for… for SO LONG has finally come and it’s here the Ninja Assasin trailer is here OMGOMGOMGOMGOMGOMG!! Let’s rejoice all!

The critiques from the pre-screening of this movie have all been good and I can’t wait because I’m sure this will be Rain’s big break into the US scene! I hope he stays and actor because he is so good at it… people will see him in this movie and then everyone is goin gto want to hire him and he is going to put asian men on another level with him coming out and being all sexy like he is!!!!

whew.

That was a mouth full.

With me, it’s impossible not to be bias when it comes to Rain… but this looks good! I just wished they had him in the trailer more what the heckity heck?! It’s his movie he needs to be shirtless in every other frame, I demand it!

Anyway, without further ado, here is the long-awaited Ninja Assasin trailer!

Comments
  1. rosetta16 says:

    i cant wait to see this movie !!

  2. purpleroses1920 says:

    ^so that’s reina..LOL

    ah..i love love the trailer..i can’t wait for the movie to come out..

    rain<333

  3. sterraaa says:

    …omg, wtshibal. i’m not watching that shiet! that mothafucka cut up that other mothafucka’s face! fuck no, i ain’t watching that.

  4. […] New Ninja Assasin poster! I gotta say I like this better than the other one! […]

Leave a Reply

