Look what I got…

Posted: May 24, 2009 in About Me., K-Pop Madness
Tags: , , , , , ,

rain90

Ah! I’ve been waiting for these item since…a long time! One cannot have too many Rain posters!

So I got 2 image towels (I thought they would be bigger T_T), which my Dad claims to be silk but I don’t think so and a Rain poster which I ALSO though would be bigger and with that came a free Big Bang poster which is awesome!

Below I have pictures of the items and then I have of them hanging in my room…as well as pictures of other stuff in my room.

Comments
  1. LiteratiTempo says:

    < is jealous of your Big bang swag.

Leave a Reply

