“LG Bling Bling CanU” commercial has me O_O

Posted: May 4, 2009 in K-Pop Madness
Tags: , , ,

lg-bling-commercialI. Love. This. Commercial.

I can honestly say that I’ve seen this commercial 15 times. For some reason I just sit there and watch it over and over and over…again like this O_O.

I love the soundtrack/main theme song to it. It’s sung by some girl by the name of “Taru” and I’ve looked up some of her other songs and REALLY liked what I heard…I’m so surprised the girl isn’t more popular! Her stuff is really sweet sounding and has unique, J-pop like beats.

Check out the commercial and tell me you didn’t watch it more then once! Go ahead—lie to meh, lie to meh!

Leave a Reply

