Duck butt Junsu

Posted: April 20, 2009 in I swear I'm not a pervert but...., K-Pop Madness
Tags: , , ,

xiahWho knew? Who knew our little Xiah had such a delectable derrier?

When I found out a few weeks ago that Junsu had a badonkadonk, I HAD to investigate! And lucky enough for me and all you Junsu lovers out there, I’ve got the pictures for proof! I couldn’t believe THIS was attached to him!

Though I question if this is indeed a problem or perhaps Junsu just has a fat ass.

I hope its the latter, what about you?

Though I fear that the black one AND the one of him wearing those sexy white pants are shopped, I still have faith!

But even though Junsu’s definitely has some eye-pleasing hindquarters he can’t hold a candle to Rain’s big, luscious booty.

Comments
  1. _joey_ says:

    This blog’s where its happenning. Keep up the good work.

  2. Bob DaBuilda says:

    This blog is win. Pure win.

Leave a Reply

