Went to the city yesterday…

Posted: April 19, 2009 in About Me.
Tags: , , , , , , ,

sspx0133…and I must say I am so beat! I must’ve walked 12+ miles yesterday!

Finally I feel as though the weather in NY is just what it should be…it was somewhere in the late 60’s maybe even early 70’s!

All the tourists were out today, even kids you could tell were on field trips and stuff. I have never heard so many languages then I did yesterday! A few I could identify: Spanish, Korean, Chinese, Russian and French…then there were some others that I could tell by the people were European languages.

Oh man…the European men out that day…it killed me! They were so hot and tan and blonde and yummy… 😛 oh man, the memories!

I went to Chinatown (bubbly tea–YUM!) also paid TWO visits to Koreatown (went and then came back) for the first time in months…probably haven’t been there since December. Lots of hotties…I actually almost walked into a mailbox! And I was able to get some ddeok boki for the first time in probably a year and half!

My cousin and I also went into some department store that was having a flower showcase as well as a lot of furniture stores…for some reason I just enjoy looking at it! And this one place where as you can see I took a gillion pictures was awesome…it was so chic, I can only hope that one day I can decorate my apartment as awesome as these samples were!

Anyways, check out the pictures from my day:

Comments
  1. Roshni says:

    WOW. I wish I loived in NYC. I would love to be able to see all of that! And hott guys? Lovely 😀

Leave a Reply

