Rain endorses Pizza Hut!

Posted: April 5, 2009 in K-Pop Madness
Tags: , , ,

rain27

I know I’m SUPER DUPER late on this, after all THE GREATEST SITE EVER! posted about this weeks ago, but I’d still like keep it here for the sake of my archives.

One of the reasons why this is so funny to me that he endorsed this is for one is that I love Pizza Hut, and for two, everyone I know hates it! People always are like, “Ugh…are you serious? How can you like them?!” Actually, bitches, Pizza Hut IS MY FAVORITE place…then Dominos. Its probably so weird to people I know because I’m from New York, and we should LOVE New York pizza but I don’t really like it because of the thin bread and grease…oh well, screw them!

Also, the irony in this is this is that people also say that about Rain—“How could you like him? He’s ugly and lame!” etc, among other insults that get my blood boiling.

It’s almost a sign from the Gods about Pizza Hut AND Rain lol… Check out the commercial.

Also, what I’d like to know is why the food from the Korean Pizza Hut looks so much better then the American one?! Whats that in Rain’s left hand in the commercial poster?! I want to try it!!

Comments
  1. LiteratiTempo says:

    Pizza Hut = best commercial pizza chain period. Rain was so cute in this. But how can those ladies ignore him.

Leave a Reply

