Man of the Moment: Justin Gaston

Posted: February 20, 2009 in I swear I'm not a pervert but...., Men of the Moment
Tags: , ,

justin11Miley Cyrus may not be the best singer in the world, but she sure as hell knows how to pick em!!

Ok, I’ll be honest, I usually use the man of the moment stuff for men that I like, or maybe an accomplishment they’ve made recently…but this one is pure sexual, let me tell you.

All I know about him is that his name is Justin and he is HOT…and that’s all there is that I NEED to know!

But I must say, the most hilarious thing about the photoshoot is the little quote by Miley about Justin’s future…and how they conveniently put that quote about God next to the picture of him grabbing his crotch!

Loves it!

Comments
  1. kilomylo says:

    miley is the best singer butthole

Leave a Reply

