Douchebag of the Year: Kanye West

Posted: February 18, 2009 in My Shit List.
Tags: , ,

kanyewest

Even though technically, he always has been and always will be a douchebag…I’m just willing to write about it now.

The most conceited, cocky but you’re not all that person ever, Kanye West, everybody.

Does he not have a brain? Does he think it’s okay to comment on every single celebrities situation without regard to truth or anyones feelings? He swears he’s the shit, even though his ass just got here.

The things that come out of this fools mouth…he must be on something that he can just say these things without even realize how dumb they are. He’s such an attention whore and as soon as the focus leaves him…well then after that happens, you can just expect another douchebag comment like the one below:

“Put this in the magazine: There’s nothing more to be said about music. I’m the fucking end-all, be-all of music. I know what I’m doing. I did 808s in three weeks. I got it. It’s on cruise control. . . . Man, we talked about music for God knows how long! Now let’s talk about how my fucking sweater didn’t come back right from Korea. That’s what’s interesting me.” (-As said in the new issue of Details Magazine)

Oh really? You are the “end-all and be-all” to music? So…in other words, there is no other artist that can top you?

I’m sure you all can see my point…. Congratulations Kanye West…you’ve just made my shit list!!!

**courtesy of PerezHilton.com

Comments
  1. jenn says:

    Agreed…total douche

Leave a Reply

