KARA is very surprising….

Posted: February 1, 2009 in K-Pop Madness
Tags: ,

karaI think I seriously must’ve been on crack the last time I posted about KARA, because that song “Pretty Girl” deserves to burn in the very pits of hell!

However, the other day on THE GREATEST SITE EVER!, I read that apparently KARA’s fan and whatnot are going to be able to choose the next song that they promote…and of course I just wanted to slam my head into a wall, but I decided to check out the rest of the songs on their mini-album, and I was pleasantly surpised.

KARA’s music wasn’t as stupid, repetitive and over-loaded with cutesy garbage as much as I thought! Below I have 3 songs off of their mini-album, and like I said before, it was very surprising. Check them out and let me know what you think:

“Honey”:

“My Darling”:

“요를레이” (Yodelahee):

Download KARA’s mini-album, “Pretty Girls”, HERE.

Comments
  1. DJoOngEunBum247 says:

    KARA is <3!

Leave a Reply

