Taegoon is taking Se7en’s place…and I’m not exactly angry!

Posted: January 31, 2009 in K-Pop Madness
Tags: , , , ,

taegoonvsse7enDon’t get me wrong…I love me some Se7en, but I can’t help but feel a little ditched, you know? I mean, even Rain went to the U.S.A, took care of his business (he happened to be doing more than Se7en), came back and made an album that was better then all of his other ones…but it’s been over 2 years since the release of “Se7olution”, and he has nothing to show for it.

I mean, don’t get me wrong, I was jamming hard to “Girls” and even “No Taking Back” but come on…let’s get this ball rolling Se7ey!

Called “Rain 2.0” by THE GREATEST SITE EVER!, Taegoon seems more to me like Se7en’s replacement rather than Rain doppelganger. Especially for me in the looks department, take for example the 5th picture below. And look at this pic above^^, the angle of the face and their noses (except Taegoon’s nose is a work of art to me…I wonder if he bought it…)

But I must say, Taegoon is quite the hottie…I’m sure you’ve noticed. I love his skin color, and he has full lips just like Se7en…and that neck! Oh Lordy…I want Taegoon to do more stuff. I’m so pissed though from that dance off he had with KARA. How in the hell are you going to put a newbie against an established group?! And what pissed me off most is that Taegoon and KARA were dancing to two TOTALLY different styles of music that could never even be compared–and KARA won!

Anyways, check out Taegoons music video “Call Me”:

Also, check out Aliks089 “Call Me” remix…better than the original I think!!!

And now, drool over Taegoon’s yummy pics~~

So what do you think?? Is Taegoon a good, temporary replacement for our beloved, missed Se7en??

Comments
  1. YnaFromParis says:

    LOL ! Yeah i was pissed of too … why did KARA win !
    Don’t worry i don’t hate TaeGoon ! I’m just sceptic…
    Will he achieve to win my heart ? I should be honest right ? His hips movement, the “call me” dance make me melt already ! And his nose looks so perfect (nose is very important in my book!)
    Damn, i’m a fangirl of everything which reminds me of Se7en or Bi… What to do ?
    SO to conclude : Taegoon looks like a good replacement for our lucky lovely boy Se7en !
    Seyna 😉 my first comment and not the last !

Leave a Reply

