G-Dragon seems like a cool guy

Posted: January 30, 2009 in K-Pop Madness, Random
Tags: , ,

g-dragonSo I was reading an article on Daesung on * and instead of paying attention to Daesung (who, no doubt, was funny in the clip below), I was laughing at G-Dragon’s expressions and everything he said.

For some reason, the way he laughs reminds me of someone…someone I knew from High School I think. The way he was laughing, especially in the beginning it seems as though he would have a good sense of humor.

Only thing I disapprove of is his clothes…lol. Also, I still find him and his Engrish a tad annoying on the Big Bang stuff (especially in the beginning of “Strong Baby”), but anyway….

G-Dragon…want to be friends??

Comments
  1. J-Yo says:

    so freak hot

  2. xovy says:

    i voted that hes a freak… but a sexy one.

  3. LOL says:

    I’ll take ‘freak’ for 500, Alex.

  4. Izzati says:

    lol GD’s a sexy freak

  5. Yumi says:

    Gd is absultly cool,n cute he is kkot podanamja to me,

  6. Sorynna says:

    G Dragon isn`t a freak and he will never be
    he is hot
    he is talented
    he loves his fans(trust me he has a lot of fans and yea i am one of them :> )
    His smile makes me feel happy
    an he laughs alot
    i love gd and i will always support him no matter what

Leave a Reply

