New section: “Men of the Moment”

Posted: January 7, 2009 in Men of the Moment

So I’m starting a new section to which I will call “Men of the Moment.” 

It will basically feature men that I’m feeling at the moment. I chose moment and not week, for my “liking” them might last for a week or even just one day. The men will range from actors to singers (both domestic and international) and could also be just characters that actors play. Not sure if I’m going to add a “women of the moment” section yet.

Check it out!

Leave a Reply

