Dear Diary 2: What ever I said, whatever I did, I didn’t mean it….

Posted: December 19, 2008 in Dear Diary
Tags: ,

You know who you are.

6 Months. Let me write out the number: SIX MONTHS.

Half a year? We use to die over just one day back at Taxi… Oh man, so much has happened to me since then…SO MUCH.

I would be lying if I said I didn’t miss…. I honestly don’t even remember what it was about. Aren’t these the kind of things our parents say they regret decades down the road? Didn’t we swear an unbreakable promise? And we BOTH broke the promise before we even had a chance to keep it. How sad.

I’ve never been a proud person…and pride ain’t shit…but it’s the one thing holding me back now.

So I’m guessing everyone’s going to be home for the holidays?

As will I. But I’m actually kind of laughing cause I’m sure I will see none of you…. Or maybe you’ll see me on accident, catching me off-guard at my month-long job…Where’s Waldo at?

Where’s Liz working?

PS lol@the song I’m listening to right now!! haha “Back for Good” by Take That…maybe thats the reason for my regret/reminisce/epiphany??

Till next time,

signature3

Leave a Reply

