My girl Ok So-ri taking care of business.

Posted: December 18, 2008 in I swear I'm not a pervert but...., K-Pop Madness
Tags: ,


Now I’m not one to encourage promiscuity…I mean come on–no one likes a whore, but how could you think of throwing someone in jail for just trying to be happy?

It’s not like the woman was running around have sex with every Tom, Dick and Minwoo! I mean, like my cousin always says when her boyfriend isn’t acting right, “What one man won’t do…another one will.” And like Beyonce says, “I can find another you in a minute–matter fact! He’ll BE HERE in a minute!”

Ok So-ri claimed out of the 10 (11?) years they were married, they only had sex maybe 8 times.

__/\/\_______________….

Yes that was a flatline.

Oh hell no girl. This girl needs to be given the Nobel Peace Prize for not cheating on his ass on the honeymoon…I mean hello? Women have needs too! And I know what you must be thinking about me, but please don’t think that. I’m exactly the opposite of what I must appear.

But anyway, what (I’m going to be like Perez) do U think?! haha

Comments
  1. kaixinguo says:

    Nah, man. If you know it’s gonna get u put in jail, then don’t do it! It’s dumb to do it, then when u get caught, try to overturn the law! You shoulda thought of that before you went undercover with another brother!

    Looking at it differently: marriage is a contract (that’s what you’re signing in the registry office, medears), and people who break contracts get put in jail. Simple as. So if you weren’t happy in the marriage: chile, get a DIVORCE. You’re going to have to now, anyway!

    Lastly, since the husband apparently also had an affair, I think we should stick ’em both behind bars. Adjacent cells. Poncy celebrities, thinking they can bend the law to their own will…

Leave a Reply

