God Bless You Rain’s mom!

Posted: December 17, 2008 in K-Pop Madness
Tags: ,

God bless his momma!

Because they put pictures of my boo up…yes. It’s so hard to let this teeny bop crush go…. He started it all for me. And now I must pay tribute to him by drooling over his delicious photos.

Care to join me?

Also other pics from elsewhere….

I swear…Rain ass…how does an Asian guy get a donk like that?!

PS I’m warning you now…die-hard Rain fan here, so expect to see lots of him. =)

Comments
  1. […] did to JYP during his performance. Now I thought before watching it that Rain might get his yummy, curvacious booty handed to him, but once I saw JYP busting out those tree climbing moves, I knew it was going to be […]

Leave a Reply

