Don’t you want to know more about me?

Posted: December 16, 2008 in About Me.
Tags:

 didnt-invite-me

Yeah I don’t really care to either. However, I will post a survey ranting all about myself! YAY!

Survey About Yourself
About You
Eye Color: dark brown…bleh
Hair Color: Black
Height: 5.6?
Favorite Color: Blue I think…green too
Screen Name: yosonhason
Favorite Band: Sugarcult
Favorite Movie: Oldboy I think…. or The Hole
Favorite Show: Right now… \”Real Chance of Love\”
Your Car: 2004 Sexy Pathfinder!
Your Hometown: Wilton, DE!
Your Present Town: dirtyass Brooklyn
Your Crushes First Name: Ji-hoon…jkjk no really, can\’t reveal that
Your Grade: I\’m in college bitch!
Your Style: girly, tom-boyish, \”downtown hipster\” lol
Have You Ever
Sat on your rooftop?: No.
Kissed someone in the rain?: No…sounds nice though
Danced in a public place?: Of course
Smiled for no reason?: Everyday.
Laughed so hard you cried?: DUH!
Peed your pants after age 8?: Yes (*shakes head*)…result of the above^^
Written a song?: Yes…I\’m an ex-band geek
Sang to someone for no reason?: Sure.
Performed on a stage?: Ex-band geek…I AM a performer.
Talked to someone you don’t know?: Of course.
Gone out of your way to befriend someone?: Yes. I like to know alot of people.
Made out in a theatre?: Unfortunately no.
Gone roller skating since 8th grade?: Nope.
Been in love?: Ehhh…
Who was the last person to
Say HI to you?: My aunt
Tell you, I love you?: My neice.
Kiss you?: Ew..don’t even wanna write his name…
Hug you?: My cousin.
Tell you BYE?: Professor Rosner.
Write you a note?: hmmm…don\’t remember.
Take your photo?: Myself probably.
Call your cell phone?: My padre.
Buy you something?: My cousin Andrea.
Go with you to the movies?: My cousin and my aunt…MADAGASCAR!!
Sing to you?: I sing to myself in the car EVERYDAY.
Write a poem about you?: I don’t know.
Text message you?: My cousin. Telling me I have a terrible memory.
Touch you?: My uncle.
What’s the last
Time you laughed?: Earlier today.
Time you cried?: Idk. Whenever I get really pissed off.
Movie you watched?: The Other Boleyn Girl.
Joke you told?: “Tell him I’m going to wrap him up in a box,put a bow on it, and drop him off at Michael Jacksons house.”
Song you’ve sang?: Jason Mraz, “The Remedy”
Time you’ve looked at the clock?: Like 10 minutes ago…and just now.
Drink you’ve had?: Water, just now.
Number you’ve dialed?: My daddio.
Book you’ve read?: 4th Twilight book.
Food you’ve eaten?: Pomegranate…SERIOUSLY.
Flavor of gum chewed?: Mint something or the other.
Shoes you’ve worn?: My VANS.
Store you’ve been in?: Key Food.
Thing you’ve said?: Do you have a pair of sunglasses I can borrow?
Can You
Write with both hands?: Nope.
Whistle?: BRILLIANTLY.
Blow a bubble?: Yes.
Roll your tounge in a circle?: Yeah. And into a hotdog bun, and a clover…doesthat make me slutty?
Cross your eyes?: Yes.
Touch your tounge to your nose?: I think…not trying right now.
Dance?: I would like to say so…but I’ve seen video and it aint pretty.
Gleek?: Gleek? WTF is that?!
Stay up a whole night without sleep?: Do you know at the earliest I got to bed at 1:30am everynight?
Speak a different language?: 네. 是。Si. Yes.
Impersonate someone?: Yes. Stupid people.
Prank call people?: Yes but they always end up knowing its me.
Make a card pyramid?: Limites time only.
Cook anything?: Sure. Lots o’ stuff. Need a Korean to teach me how to cookKorean food though…I want to learn so bad!!
Finish The Line
If i were a …: 10
I wish …: that I were surrounded by sexy korean guys all day.
So many people don’t know that …: I love old movies…like from the 1930’s and 40’s and stuff…
I am …: a Bajan.
My heart is …: is on my sleeve…don’t break it.

signature1

Comments
  1. crazy51 says:

    interesting. 🙂

    it’s not that I want to creep you out or anything, but it seems like we have a lot things in commons.

    yeah. well.

    nevermind.

  2. fruitsandberries says:

    lol its okay! i enjoy finding people like me because its quite rare….

Leave a Reply

